KPOP

Lee Chaerin’s 🔥

(full credits on photo)

Pictures of CL at Incheon Airport heading to Singapore for a concert wearing an oversize black shirt was released by media this Friday.

I can’t help but notice a sudden change on her appearance especially on her face but nevertheless she still look so happy, contented and healthy 🙂

I know I am being bias by saying this but IDGAF if she looks much ‘healthier’ than before, I am so tired of people giving or having a standard on how an idol should appear before their eyes.

I’m alssick of reading articles/tweets/blog saying CL is too ‘fat’ or how big is her thighs compared to her fellow 2NE1 members.

Lee Chaerin is a beautiful person inside and out and if you can’t appreaciate it there’s seriously something wrong with you.

Till next time!!

Leave a comment